條款及細則: Visa商務信用卡持卡者獨家優惠 - 所有企業交易限時1.2% 手續費 (「優惠」)

使用優惠代碼「VISACARDUP」的資格

  1. 已開立 CardUp 企業帳戶亦持有有效Visa商務信用卡的持卡者(「用戶」),於每次交易(「合資格信用卡」)付款,可享1.2% 手續費 (「優惠」)。優惠需受有關條款及細則約束。
  2. 優惠只適用於CardUp企業帳戶每次商業付款至少1,000港元。
  3. 如欲享1.2% 手續費,用戶必須於企業帳戶設立預設付款指示時,輸入優惠代碼「VISACARDUP」亦用Visa商務信用卡簽賬。合資格的交易可享有關優惠,該優惠會於用戶確認並遞交指示前,反映在有關交易上。
  4. 此優惠代碼只適用於在2021年9月24日至2022年3月31日,首尾兩天包括在內(“優惠期”),經 CardUp 預設付款指示的交易。如欲享1.2% 手續費,付款期限為2021年9月24日至2022年4月6日,首尾兩天包括在內(“預設付款”)。付款期限指款項必須到達收款人戶口的最後一天。所有經 CardUp 預設付款指示的交易必須於付款期限前至少三個工作天前設立,以預留足夠時間處理轉賬。
  5. VISACARDUP」優惠代碼每個CardUp 企業帳戶可在優惠期內重覆兌換。
  6. 所有付款都須進行審批。用戶或需提交額外資料作審批之用。
  7. 優惠代碼不適用於:
    (a) 翌日付款產生的任何額外費用。
    (b) 向香港以外的收款人支付任何海外款項。
    (c) 不能與其他推廣、優惠碼及折扣同時使用。
  8. 此推廣活動下提供的優惠是有限的,將按照先到先得的原則分發。
  9. CardUp 保留隨時更改或取消優惠和/或修訂或更改這些條款和條件的唯一權利,並發出適當通知。如有任何爭議,CardUp 保留最終決定權。
  10. 中英文版本之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

 

一般條款

  1. CardUp 有權撤銷或以類似價值的物品或獎賞取代 CardUp 積分,而無需通知用戶或解釋原因。

  2. CardUp 保留最終決定權,包括隨時終止及更改有關優惠,並保留隨時更改、刪除或添加任何有關條款及細則的權利(包括但不限於與任何用戶資格有關及與優惠日期有關的條款及細則)。

  3. CardUp 對有關優惠的所有事項的決定均為最終決定,並對所有用戶用戶具有約束力,任何通訊相關之爭議均亦不會受理。如本條款及細則與有關優惠的任何小冊子、市場推廣或促銷材料有任何不一致,均以本條款及細則為準。

  4. CardUp 的員工和活動組織者對用戶或與優惠有關的任何人可能遭受的任何損失,損害或傷害概不負責。在不限制前述規定的前提下,CardUp 對推薦人合資格獲得的任何促銷禮品的損失,概不負責。

  5. 用戶明白並同意 CardUp 會按照 CardUp 的私隱政策收集、使用、存儲和披露其個人資料。用戶須負責並保證被推薦人同意提供其個人資料予 CardUp , 並會按照 CardUp 的私隱政策收集、使用、存儲和披露其個人資料。 CardUp或會通知被推薦人,其個人資料為用戶所收集。

  6. 用戶明白並同意,除了上述條款外,並須遵守 CardUp 之一般服務條款

  7. 「CardUp」即 CardUp HK Limited ,為一間於香港註冊的公司。

  8. 本服務條款,所有有關https://cardup.hk及與使用CardUp服務有關的所有事項,須受香港特別行政區的法律所規管,並須依據有關法律詮釋。通過使用CardUp服務,你須受香港特別行政區法院的管轄。

Terms and Conditions: Hong Kong Visa Commercial Card Promotion ("Promotion")

Eligibility to Utilise Promo Codes "VISACARDUP”

  1. Visa Commercial Cardholders who have signed up for a CardUp business account (“Users”) are eligible to enjoy the 1.2% discounted fee for all payments ("Offer"), in accordance with the following Terms & Conditions. 
  2. The Offer is only valid for business payments of a minimum HK$1,000, scheduled between 24 September 2021 and 31 March 2022 ("Promotion Period")
  3. The last payment due date must be on or before 6 April 2022. The payment due date is the last date on which the payment must arrive at the recipient. Payments must be scheduled on CardUp at least 3 business days in advance of the due date to allow for processing time.
  4. To enjoy the Offer, Users have to enter Promo Code VISACARDUP during the “Schedule Payment” process when setting up payment details with a Visa Commercial Card. The discounted fee for the eligible payments will be reflected before Users confirms and submits payment.
  5. The Promo Code VISACARDUP can be redeemed repeatedly per User on a CardUp business account in the promotion period.
  6. All payments are subject to be reviewed and additional documents may be requested to support the review.
  7. Promo Code is not valid to be used:
    (a) on any additional fees incurred for Next Day payments.
    (b) on any international payments to recipients outside of Hong Kong.
    (c) in conjunction with any other promotions, offers or discounts.
  8. The Offer available under this program is limited and will be distributed on a first-come-first-served basis.
  9. CardUp reserves the sole right to vary or cancel the Offer and/or amend or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time with appropriate notice. In the event of any dispute, the decision of CardUp shall be final and conclusive.
  10. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

General Terms

  1. CardUp shall be entitled to withdraw or substitute the CardUp credit with items or rewards of similar value at its sole discretion without prior notice and without giving any reason for the same.

  2. CardUp reserves the right to terminate the Promotion, or to vary, delete or add to any of these Terms and Conditions from time to time at its absolute discretion (including without limitation the terms relating to the eligibility of any User and the dates of the Promotion).

  3. CardUp’s decision on all matters relating to this Promotion will be final, conclusive and binding on all Users, and no correspondence shall be entertained. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms and Conditions and any brochure, marketing or promotional material relating to the Promotion, these Terms and Conditions will prevail.

  4. CardUp, its employees and campaign organisers shall not be liable for any loss, damage, or any injury that may be sustained by the User or by any person in connection with the Promotion. Without limiting the foregoing, CardUp is not responsible for the loss of any Promotional Gift for which the Referrer is eligible.

  5. The User acknowledges and agrees that the collection, use, storage and disclosure of his/her personal data shall be governed by the terms of CardUp’s Privacy Policy. The User shall be responsible for obtaining, and warrants that it has obtained, the consent of the Referee(s) for the provision of the Referee(s) personal data to CardUp, and to the collection, use and storage of such personal data in accordance with CardUp’s Privacy Policy. CardUp may inform the Referee(s) that the Referee’s/Referees’ personal data is collected from the User.

  6. The User acknowledges and agrees that, in addition to the above-mentioned terms, they must abide by the requirements of CardUp’s general Terms of Service.

  7. "CardUp" refers to CardUp HK Limited, a company registered in Hong Kong.

  8. These Terms of Service, all matters relating to your use of our website at https://cardup.hkand all matters relating to the use of the CardUp service shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.  By using the CardUp service you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.